CHOOSE YOUR OWN ADVENTURE

Adventure

10 thoughts on “CHOOSE YOUR OWN ADVENTURE

  1. Your comics are so spot on! I can sooo relate. Great work and keep on doing it (but only if u want to, of course.. its ok if you don’t… eh what am i talking about. Anyway you’re really good

  2. Hello! I just wanted to say that you really have a talent with your cartoons. I can relate to what you are experiencing and expressing, good to know I’m not alone 🙂 keep up the good work and great things will happen. Do not give up, this is good stuff. Have nice day 🙂

    • Hey there, thank you so much for the comment! It’s really awesome to know I have a reader all the way from Norway. 🙂 I’m always encouraged to hear that others can relate to my work, it’s really what I strive for. So I truly appreciate your kind words!

  3. I can relate so much that I don’t know how to feel about it. I’m really glad I found this. Argentina isn’t quite a socially akward place, so it’s nice to know that I’m not an alien or something.
    Hope you feel proud to know that I curled out of my pathetic lump to write this.

    • I’m tremendously honored that you chose to share your thoughts! I know how comfortable that pathetic lump can be. 🙂 Thank you. It makes me very happy when others can relate to my drawings on here.

Leave a Reply

